Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 1-800-123-4567 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

The parts guy was excellent

Google Icon Tony Herman 12/2/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ryan

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. The appliances are high quality to choose from, and they will deliver/bring out to your car. We recently purchased all new appliances from them.

Google Icon Koa-Marie Turner 11/19/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ryan

See Review on Google

review rating

They had the exact part available to get my dryer working

Google Icon Clifford Bodkin 11/18/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Ryan

See Review on Google

review rating

Theor staff has always been knowledgeable and helpful. Nice place to go.

Google Icon Janet Lyn 11/16/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Ryan

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly!

Google Icon jessica middleton 11/7/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Patrick

See Review on Google

review rating

Top notch effort Price & quality hard to find in our world now & days safe yourself a headache go here

Facebook Icon Hugo Valadez 10/8/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Ryan

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The guys at Merits are awesome. At first I thought they sold wheelchair parts. I needed to get my mom's 1984 Dodge wheelchair fixed. But I found out they sold appliances, and now I'm going to go down there and see if they have a grey LG washer pedestal that is also a washing machine. I'll pay anything! I'm having a hard time finding one, but I'm sure to find one at Merits.

Google Icon Kennard Brown 9/29/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Ryan

See Review on Google

review rating

After searching online for a new refrigerator, I chose a GE model with specific qualities. I wanted to shop local and checked out Merit's Home Center's website and found the model I was looking for and at a great price. I called them up and arranged to pick up the frig that very afternoon. The whole experience was 'no pressure', timely, and the employees were professional and helpful. My family is very happy with our new refrigerator. Thank you Merit's!

Google Icon Susan M 8/17/2023

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Ryan

See Review on Google

review rating

Wasn't there, repair man came to me.

Google Icon Charles Brumble 8/10/2023

Thank you Charles Brumble!
- Ryan

See Review on Google

review rating

I live in a rural area where it’s hard to have someone deliver with merit had no problem and the items that I purchased were more than what I expected and cheaper than the other companies that I tried to work with. Ryan was very helpful in assisting me very good company and very good people to work with. I highly recommend anyone looking for appliances check with them first.

Facebook Icon Robert Jones 6/15/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The whole crew is top notch. If you need any type of appliance or washer/dryer call or stop by there store. You will be surprised.

Google Icon gary e. frasier 12/30/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Merits is the best. I was in a crisis and they came right out. Thank you Merits 😊

Google Icon Tanya Dennis 2/23/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a new refrigerator from them. I have to say .. Keith hands down is amazing. He went beyond what most customer service would ever do..The price was great, service was amazing. Everyone In the store made you feel welcomed..I will continue to buy my products through them and I will tell everyone to shop there..We live 2 hours away but that’s nothing when you get the greatest product and the best service.Thank you Merits and thank you Keith

Google Icon Kerri Lahue 11/18/2021

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ryan was so professional and kind to deal with. A pleasure to do business with!

Google Icon Diane Tyrholm 2/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is the best !! They go out of their way to help you.by all your appliances at Merits !!!

Google Icon michael scollard 8/2/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Honest helpful knowledgeable people that will go above and beyond to help you.

Google Icon Wendy Bernard 10/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been a customer of Merit's for many years. I just bought a new washer and dryer from them and was very pleased with the deal I got and the way I was treated. Don't assume the big box stores have the best deals. Merit's beat them all in this instance. Plus Merit's has parts and service if needed, not so at the big box stores.

Google Icon David Waber 11/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Merit's Home Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Merit's Home Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Merit's Home Center